Interested in becoming a NFSS Judge? Contact..

Laura Tinker

4th Vice President
Judges Panel
I have been keeping and breeding a variety of birds (psittacines, passerines and columbiformes) for over 30 years. My interest in passerines began in 1993 with a pair of cutthroat finches I won on a raffle table at a local bird club meeting. Although I have kept a multitude of species over the years, my...
Laura Tinker

Mail Show Reports To:
Laura Tinker, NFSS Judges Panel
31 Grape Hollow Road
Holmes, NY 12531

Nizam Ali
135-11 114th St.
South Ozone Park,
NY 11420
redfish1950@yahoo.com
718-835-8590 (home)
917-327-1438 (cell)

Laura Bewley
11106 E 50th Ct
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
951-453-7671
lbewley@yahoo.com

KJ Brown
3258 Oakcrest Dr NW
Salem, OR 97304
503-998-7606
jeeperspeepers55@yahoo.com

Alfredo M. Brugueras
174 CR 2317
Mineola, TX 75773
903-569-6979
elmaridodealba@yahoo.com

Clarence Culwell
250 Horseshoe Dr.
Springtown, TX 76082
817-220-5568
coculwell@gmail.com

Richardo Gaskin
1 Strokes Dr
Ajax, Ontario L1Z-1Y2 Canada
ricardogaskin@hotmail.com
647-780-7484

Kenneth Gunby
3692 Mandarin Woods Dr. N
Jacksonville, FL 32223
904-403-3078
gunbybird2@aol.com

Sally Huntington
5634 Carnegie St.
San Diego, CA 92122
858-452-9423
huntington.sally@gmail.com

Annette (Howard) Jermolenko
1234 Conser Drive
Salem, OH 44460
Howardaj78@yahoo.com
(234)564-5964

Armando J. Lee
2146 SW 2nd Court
Cape Coral, FL 33991
LeeArmando21@gmail.com
Phone: 239-462-2998

Vince Moase
1078 Roundelay Ct.,
Oshawa, ON,
L1J 7R7, Canada
905-723-1978
vkmoase@gmail.com

Bob Peers
535 W. 61st St., Apt. D
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone/Fax: 630-740-7389
r.peers@comcast.net

Ken/Hiram Rampersaud
93-22 213th Street
Queens Village, NY 11428
hiramrampersaud@aol.com
917-767-2248

 

Laura Tinker
31 Grape Hollow Road
Holmes, NY 12531
845-855-2662
LKTinker@comcast.net

 

Christine Voronovitch
38 Liberty St.
Manchester, CT 06040
860-649-8220
lbtybeagle@aol.com

 

Laura Watkins
PO Box 666
Banning, CA. 92220
951-453-7671
lwatkins6108@gmail.com

 

Jerri Wiesenfeld
9579 Broken Oak Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32257
904-612-6896
jerrisjavas@aol.com

 

Become an NFSS Judge
Contact Laura Tinker
judgespanel@nfss.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.