Contact

You are here: Home / Contact

Listed below are all of the NFSS official email.
Simply click on the department title to find a contact form.

BOD PositionContact
BOD PositionContact

President

president@nfss.org

Past President

pastpresident@nfss.org

President Emeritus

presidentemeritus@nfss.org

1st Vice President
Education / Regional VP’s

1stvp@nfss.org

2nd Vice President
Publications / Website / Forums

2ndvp@nfss.org

3rd Vice President
FSS / Census / FSS Facebook Groups

3rdvp@nfss.org

4th Vice President
Judges Panel / Standards / Research

4thvp@nfss.org

Education Director

education@nfss.org

Judges Panel Director

judgespanel@nfss.org

Legislative Liason

legis@nfss.org

Membership Director

membership@nfss.org

Leg Band Director

bands@nfss.org

Editor

editor@nfss.org

Finch & Softbill Save Program Director

finchsave@nfss.org

Treasurer

treasurer@nfss.org

Webmaster

webmaster@nfss.org

Executive Secretary

execsecretary@nfss.org

Advertising & Promotions Manager

advertising@nfss.org

Affiliate & Awards Director

affiliations@nfss.org

AFA Delegate

afadelegate@nfss.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteers@nfss.org

Forum Moderator

forummod@nfss.org

Facebook Moderator

facebookmod@nfss.org

Region 1 VP
Northeast
CT, DE, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, Canada

region1vp@nfss.org

Region 2 VP
Southeast
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, VA, WV, PR/Caribbean Basin

region2vp@nfss.org

Region 3 VP
Mid-Central
AR, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, OH, WI, TN, Australia, Bermuda, England

region3vp@nfss.org

Region 4 VP
Midwest/Mountain
IA, KS, MN, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, AZ, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, UT, WY

region4vp@nfss.org

Region 5 VP
Pacific
AK, CA, HI, OR, WA

region5vp@nfss.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.